I watched the game live and it was probably the most boring game of the series. I don't what happened in the Cavs locker room before the match but something was surely missing. While everyone expected a close match Orlando took the lead from the start and never gave it back.

Where was Lebron "MVP OF THE YEAR" where was Mike Brown "COACH OF THE YEAR" ?. I mean Cavs where totally frustrated. Lebron should have taken responsibility and control the game of Cavs but he didn't so Magic won the game without even pushing themselves to the limit like in the first 5 games.

Anyway I'm happy it's the second time a Turkish player has got in to Finals. Hedo has the most experience in playoffs besides his teammates. He also missed 2 opportunities to play in Finals against L.A Lakers. So it will be a revenge for him. Both of them was very dramatic. While he was playing in Sacramento, they were leading the series 3-1 and they missed to use their advantage. Second one was when he was playing for the Spurs, Derek Fisher scored 2 points while 0.4 seconds were left and knocked out the Spurs.

6th game was Dwight's show. He scored 40 points, 14 boards and added 4 assists. Also he shot 12/16 from the free throw line. Rashard helped him with 18 points and 8 boards while Pietrus came of the bench and added 14 points. Lebron scored 22 points. It was the only time he was behind 35 points in this series.

Of course the favorites are Lakers, but in semifinals Celtics were the favorites Magic beat them, in the Conference Finals Cavs were the favorites and again Magic beat them. So I have 2 words for you ; BEAT L.A.